Click HERE for  Leadership Roster  of the Colorado Propane Gas Association

Click  HERE  for Leadership Roster of the Propane Education and Research Council of Colorado


CPGA Board of Directors 

 

 

President
Randy Crane
Comfurt Gas
719 395-8445
randy.crane@comfurtgas.com

Vice President
Charles Brown
Independent Propane
970 867-3371
cbrown@ipropane.com

Secretary/ Treasurer
Cathy Buxton
Wallace Oil
719  336-7787
wallace@cminet.net  

Director
Bryant Gimlin
Hill Petroleum
303 350-3757
bgimlin@hillpet.com

 Director
Gary Freeman
Fairbank Equipment
308 874-3244
fairbank@kci.net

 Director
Frank Stewart
Weld LP Gas
970 785-2819
frank@weldlp.com

 Director
John Pollmiller
Wallace Oil
719 384-5424
johnpollmiller@gmail.com

Director
Sherry Cobb
JC Propane
970 874-3396
sherry@jcpropane.com

Director
Marshal Younglund
AmeriGas
303 549-6185
marshal.younglund@amerigas.com

Director
Alan Groene
CHS
800 547-3835
alan.groene@chsinc.com

NPGA State Director
Robert Blackwell
Independent Propane
303 838-9880
blackwell@ipropane.com

Executive Director
Dan Binning
303 424-0870
danbinning@hotmail.com

 

  

COPERC  Board of Directors

 

 

President
Frank Stewart
Weld LP Gas
970 785-23819
frank@weldlp.com

Vice President
Troy Freeman
Englewood Propane
303 761-8132
englewoodpropane@gmail.com

Secretary/ Treasurer
Cathy Buxton
Wallace Oil
719 336-7787
wallace@cminet.net

Director
Andrew Herndon
AmeriGas
719 547-4444
andrew.herndon@amerigas.com

Director
Kristin Westman
Apollo Propane
719 683-2400
kw.apollolp@gmail.com

Director
Lisa Gerwitz
Aepex Energy
805 591-4471
lisag@aepexenergy.com

Director
Tom McBrayer
Roaring Fork Valley Coop
970 963-2220
tmcbrayer@rfvcoop.com