Click HERE for  Leadership Roster  of the Colorado Propane Gas Association

Click HERE for Leadership Roster of the Propane Education and Research Council of Colorado


CPGA Board of Directors 

 

 

President *
Bryant Gimlin
Hill Petroleum
577 E. 8th Street
Greeley, CO 80631
Office: 303-350-3757
Cell: 970-590-8782
bgimlin@hillpet.com
Term Expires 2018

Vice-President *
Scotty Morris
Monte Vista Coop
PO Box 111
Monte Vista, CO 81144
Office: 719-852-5181
Cell: 719-588-0451
smorris@mvcoop.com
Term Expires 2020

Treasurer
Cathy Buxton
Wallace Oil
PO Box 1107
Lamar, CO 81052
Office: 719-336-7787
Cell: 719-688-7840
wallace@cminet.net
Term Expires 2019

Secretary
Ray Martin
High Plains LP
17800 County Road 75.1
Trinidad, CO 81082
Office: 719-845-7612
highplainspropane@hotmail.com
Term Expires 2018

Past President
Randy Crane
Comfurt Gas
PO Box 2059
Buena Vista, CO 81211
Office: 719-395-8445
Cell: 719-207-1580
Randy.Crane@comfurtgas.com
Term Expires 2018

 

Sherry Cobb
JC Propane
1014 1200 Road
Delta, CO 81416
Office: 970-874-5381
Cell: 970-261-3396
sherry@jcpropane.com
Term Expires 2020

 

Frank Stewart
Weld LP
PO Box 365
Platteville, CO 80651
Office: 970-785-2819
Cell: 970-590-0620
frank@weldlp.com
Term Expires 2019

(Major Marketer Rep)
Marshal Younglund
AmeriGas
6501 Colorado Blvd
Commerce City, CO 80022
Office: 303-293-8791
Cell: 303-549-6185
Marshal.Younglund@amerigas.com
Term Expires 2018

 

Bobbi Lowry
NGL Supply
25300 Montane Dr. W.
Golden, CO 80401
Office: 303-526-3023
Cell: 720-273-3121
blowry@nglsupply.com
Term Expires 2020

 

Mike Ende
CHS
5500 Cenex Dr
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55007
Office: 651-355-8412
Mobile: 651-202-1873
Mike.ende@chsinc.com
Term Expires 2019

(NPGA Rep)
Robert Blackwell
Independent Propane
PO Box 300
Pine, CO 80470
Office: 303-838-9880
blackwell@ipropane.com
Term Expires 2019

 

Nathan Nicholson
Country Gas
12360 Highway 491
Cortez, CO 81321
Office: 970-564-1199
Mobile: 970-759-2733
Nathan@countrygas-cortez.com
Term Expires 2021


 

  

CPERC  Board Members

 

 

President *
Jim Wallace
Wallace Oil Company
PO Box 765
La Junta, CO 81050
Office: 719-384-5424
Cell: 719-241-0134
jpwallaceoil80@gmail.com
Term Expires 2020

 

Vice-President *
Troy Freeman
Englewood Propane
1917 W. Cornell Ave
Englewood, CO 80110
Office: 303-761-8132
Cell: 303-761-3454
englewoodpropane@gmail.com
Term Expires 2021

Treasurer
Cathy Buxton
Wallace Gas
606 N. Main
Lamar, CO 80152
Office: 719-336-7787
Cell: 719-688-7840
wallace@cminet.net
Term Expires 2021

Secretary
Rob Upton
Blue Flame Gas
423 Enterprise Circle
Pueblo West, CO 81007
Office: 719-569-4988
rublueflamegas@hotmail.com
Term Expires 2021

 

Drew Herndon
Mar-Gas
805 Enterprise Dr
Pueblo West, CO 81007
Office: 719-547-4444
Cell: 719-214-0117
drew.herdon@amerigas.com
Term Expires 2020

 

Lisa Gerwitz
AePex Energy
PO Box 1719
Templeton, CA 93465
Office: 805-591-4471
Cell: 602-339-1790
lisag@aepexenergy.com
Term Expires 2019

 

Frank Stewart
Weld LP Gas
PO Box 365
Platteville, CO 80651
Office: 970-785-2819
Cell: 970-590-0620
frank@weldlp.com
Term Expires 2019